Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Photobucket

You are not connected. Please login or register

Guide Request

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Guide Request Empty Guide Request Sun Jun 20, 2010 5:35 am

Kyaa

Kyaa

Taking in any Guide Request or Strategies for MvPs.

i'm still learning so there are certain aspects of the game i'm not familiar with =3
post it here maybe someone else would make a guide for ya *hints at harold*

2Guide Request Empty Re: Guide Request Mon Jun 21, 2010 7:26 am

lalalaxD

can anyone write a guide for characters/jobs which can solo mvp together with the items

equiped and mvp available which they could solo with... xD Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

3Guide Request Empty Re: Guide Request Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:11 am

Shiroshi

Shiroshi

Nearly everyone can solo MVPs...even priests! >_<""

4Guide Request Empty Re: Guide Request Mon Jun 21, 2010 9:35 am

Kyaa

Kyaa

LalalaxD wrote:can anyone write a guide for characters/jobs which can solo mvp together with the items

equiped and mvp available which they could solo with... xD Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

i wouldn't like to promote the idea of soloing .. but well since you requested for one
it'd be helpful if you would have specific MvPs you would want to solo, because really, any of the lower tier MvPs are more or less soloable (some class more preferable than others)

generally snipers perform best overall.
just double strafe those MvPs that have low def.

or a champ who can 1shot, or maybe not 1shot, but asura helps with high def MvPs (LoD, Pharaoh etc.)

assumption is that you are most probably ungeared and new. i do not know if you have access to endows or priest buffs.
basic gears for Snipers would be an Orc Archer Bow (this is really a very good general bow imo) and steel arrows, other equipments are pretty much a bonus, hitting 150 dex would help too.